i wanna be a pro

I want to be really good at this stuff, and I intend to learn everything I can about PD, and making music with it.  I intend to learn this stuff primarily by answering questions

I think of something I want to do.. then ask myself how I might be able to do it.  If i don’t know then I research and LEARN.

or… I dig around in forums and mailing lists and answer other people’s questions researching and LEARNING.

This is the main purpose of this blog.  to be honest, It’d be fun if people actually ever read it, but i don’t much care either way if they do.  I am writing stuff (or.. I PLAN to write stuff.) because I want to learn for myself.

Leave a Reply

